Company Directory

You can contact our staff using the listing below. We welcome your questions and comments and strive to provide you the quality customer service you expect.

To request information about any of our products and services, or to share your comments with us, please click here to launch a brief contact form. Upon receipt, one of our staff members will contact you to discuss your questions or comments.

 

Operations

Timothy Falanga - Executive Vice President
T: 203-924-6401
E: timothy.falanga@amwins.com

Anthony Costi - Vice President, Underwriting & Administration
T: 203-924-6402
E: anthony.costi@amwins.com

Camille Sedor - Office Manager
T: 203-924-6410
E: camille.sedor@amwins.com

Debra Balanca - Senior Commission & Licensing Associate
T: 203-924-6417
E: debra.balanca@amwins.com

Felicia Dzialo - Administrative Assistant
T: 203-924-6427
E: felicia.dzialo@amwins.com

Sales

Janet Jennings - National Sales Associate
T: 203-924-6404
E: janet.jennings@amwins.com

Kristen Attolino - Group Brokerage Representative
T: 203-924-6409
E: kristen.attolino@amwins.com

Christopher Condon - Regional Vice President, Sales
T: 203-924-6430
E: christopher.condon@amwins.com

Donna Abbate - Manager, Sales Support
T: 203-924-6407
E: donna.abbate@amwins.com

Donna Hutvagner - Senior Sales Support
T: 203-924-6416
E: donna.hutvagner@amwins.com

Dorine Donovan - Sales Support
T: 203-924-6413
E: dorine.donovan@amwins.com

Lisa Gurrell - Account Manager
T: 203-924-6426
E: lisa.gurrell@amwins.com

Ashleigh Blake - Retention & Customer Service Representative
T: 203-924-6408
E: ashleigh.blake@amwins.com

Quote Submissions
F: 203-924-2644
E: quotes.gb.ct@amwins.com

Plan Administration

Dawn Guidone - Policy Accounting Representative
T: 203-924-6411
E: dawn.guidone@amwins.com

Claire Nicosia - Policy Accounting Representative
T: 203-924-6415
E: claire.nicosia@amwins.com

Deborah Meng - Administrative Assistant
T: 203-924-6412
E: deborah.meng@amwins.com

Sharon Leslie - Administrative Assistant
T: 203-924-6414
E: sharon.leslie@amwins.com